Ric’key Pageot & Dessy Di Lauro LIVE at Le Piano Rouge in Montreal, Aug 29

Montreal, get ready! Hometown artists Ric’key Pageot & Dessy Di Lauro are going to perform at Le Piano Rouge, on August 29th. Ric’key & Dessy were interviewed by the Montreal Gazzette and here’s an excerpt of this great piece:

Ric’key Pageot & Dessy Di Lauro (Photo courtesy Jello Martini Lounge)

“When I did my first tour [with Madonna in 2008-9] I didn’t know [then] what I was really getting into, but this time I realize the importance of what I’m doing,” Pageot says. “Working for Madonna is like going to school – that’s the world that comes to mind: School. I’m learning how they put their show together, the technology behind it. This tour is the best musical-profession school you could ever have.”

Click here to read the full article!

Leave a Reply

