Monte Pittman is “deeply in love with MDNA”

Monte Pittman took a break from his busy schedule in NYC and talked about music, his signature guitar and of course Madonna! Check out an excerpt from his interview at Yahoo!Voices.

 I’m going on tour with Madonna again. The dates are on her website. I’m deeply in love with her new album. It’s one of my favorite things she’s ever done. You can listen to all of the singles individually, but I like listening to entire albums. I think these are some of her deepest lyrics I’ve heard from her. I’m blown away and can’t wait to play some of this stuff live. For me, it kind of sums up everything we all have ever loved about her in one.

Monte Pittman

As soon as I’m done with all of this, I’m making my third album. It’s written. It just needs to be recorded. I’ve already started making the blueprint for it. When that comes out, I’m putting myself on whatever tour I can book — however I can.

Make sure to check out Monte’s official website .

2 thoughts on “Monte Pittman is “deeply in love with MDNA”

  1. marianbpainter March 13, 2012 / 12:15 pm

    Monte.. looking forward to your 3rd album with great excitement! Have a fun safe tour with Madonna and I’ll see you on your tour for sure!

  2. MontesAngel1 March 14, 2012 / 3:13 am

    Oh boy monte I’m so excited to get my hands on madonna new cd. And then ur new cd. So much good coming this yr
    And where ever u play. U know I will be there
    -Audrey-

Leave a Reply

