Madonna re-launches her Online Store!

Madonna has just re-launched her Online Store, prior to the release of her new single, for which we already get a small taste of the artwork – check out the new logo!

A year is about to end and a brand new Madonna era is about to begin. To celebrate this special moment, the official Madonna store has been updated with a new design and new products, which include a “True Blue” 25th Anniversary t-shirt and 2 amazing 18”X 24” photo prints. The prints are limited to 100 copies each and will go on sale today by Noon PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT.

Happy Holiday and Happy Shopping!

Madonna's Official Store
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s