Dress You Up – Sticky & Sweet Tour Footage

One of the best Madonna Video channels, MadonnaTV.com just uploaded the video footage of “Dress You Up” from the 2009 Sticky & Sweet Tour (Live from the O2 Arena in London). Check it out and re-live the madge-ic! For all the gearnerds: Madonna and Monte are playing Gibson Les Paul Axcess (with Floyd Rose) models!

Madonna also announced on her Official Facebook fan page that she’s about to hit the studio!

“Its official! I need to move. I need to sweat. I need to make new music! Music I can dance to. I’m on the look out for the maddest, sickest, most bad ass people to collaborate with. I’m just saying……” – Madonna

Leave a Reply

