Guitar Lesson with Stuart Bull (Free Live Webcast)

Lick Library do it again: Following on from the huge global success of the previous live webcast there will be two live broadcasts on the 11th March: 19.00 UK time (GMT) and 1.00 UK time (USA 20.00 Eastern and 17.00 Pacific time) to make it easier for people to participate.

Stuart Bull

Remember you have to pre-register at www.licklibrary.com/webcastregister to take part in the interactive webcast with Stuart and you will be able to ask anything you like about playing your guitar, setting it up, even ask for techniques to be demonstrated. Stuart has scheduled to play extra tracks during these broadcasts and much much more.

Stuart Bull is co-founder of Lick Library and has taught literally thousands of guitarists worldwide though the Lick Library award winning guitar workshops. His credits range from programming guitar sounds for the Iron Maiden album, The X Factor, to writing a widely followed monthly Blues column for TOTAL GUITAR magazine.

So register for your FREE Access All Areas pass online at www.licklibrary.com/webcastregister now!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s