Madonna today on Kidd Kraddick in the morning

Madonna Kidd Kraddick in the Morning

“Madonna calls the show on Monday morning after 7AM.” Live streaming at www.kiddlive.com. That’s around 5AM in Los Angeles time btw, 8AM New York Time and 12pm GMT! Don’t miss it!

Listen the interview here!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s